Webinar: Roadmap to Climate Action & Collaboration in the Herbal & Supplements Industry

Wednesday, December 11
10 AM PT // 11 AM MT // 12 PM CT // 1 PM ET

Register here


This December, The Climate Collaborative, AHPA, and ABC’s Sustainable Herbs Program are partnering to host a special introductory webinar for herbal and supplement companies on how you can join in creating a collaborative industry pathway to reversing climate change, and geta access to free resources that can support your own climate action journey. The webinar includes an overview of the Climate Collaborative’s work to date and brings together a panel conversation on how companies of all sizes in the industry, including Wishgarden Herbs, Aveda, and Traditional Medicinals, are making their supply chain and sourcing practices integral to their overall approach to climate action. Learn about specific practices, how to build company buy-in, and discover lessons learned from leading companies.

Interested in joining? Please register here.

Note: If unable to attend live and ask questions of our presenters, a recording will be available on the Climate Collaborative’s Media and Resources pages after the webinar.

Speakers:

 climate action climate action webinar climate action webinar
Cindy Angerhofer
Executive Director of
Botanical Research,
Aveda
Erin Smith
Director of Education &
Sustainability,
WishGarden Herbs
Josef Brinckmann
Research Fellow,
Medicinal Plants and
Botanical Supply Chain,
Traditional Medicinals